Contact Us

Office of Institutional Advancement
228 East Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247

Toll Free: 888.677.6252
Phone: 413.662.5224
Fax: 413.662.5260
Email: alumni@mcla.edu


Annette Allen

Advancement Office Assistant
A.Allen@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5224

 

Ashley Berridge

Director of Special Events and Conference Planning
Ashley.Berridge@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5185

 

Lynette Bond

Advancement Grant Coordinator
Lynette.Bond@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5106

 

Christina Kelly 

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
C.Kelly@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

 

Nikki Lother '06

Annual Giving Program Manager
N.Lother@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5193

 

Marc Morandi '90

Director of Advancement Operations
M.Morandi@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5221

 

Christine Naughton '99

Director of Alumni Relations and Development
C.Naughton@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5074

 

Jeff Puleri MBA '12

Assistant Athletic Director
J.Puleri@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5403

 

Jami-Lynn Pytko '03, MBA '13

Advancement Database Associate
J.Pytko@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5072

 

Karen Ruiz León

Advancement Communications Coordinator
K.Ruiz.Leon@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5392

Communications Coordinator
 

Copyright 2015 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts