Donor Honor Roll 2017

We want to say thank you one last time to those of the Class of 2017 that participated in our second year of the Student Philanthropy Spirit Cord Program. As students, these recent alumni gave at a leadership level of $20.17 to show their commitment to their alma mater beyond their four years at this institution. It is with great pride that we acknowledge these students by listing them below. 

Samantha Anderson
Eamonn Andre
Abigail Baker
Kathleen Baltzell
Lily Breen
Julie Cascarano
Rachel Colucci
Amber Coombe
Allison Crews
Mary Rose Delapp
Erin D'Entremont
Anna Despart
Victoria Fernandez
William Fitzgerald
Idalis Foster
Allison Gaylock
Siobhan Greene
Andrew Haier
Danielle Hartnett
Katelyn Henault
Sarah Hildebrandt

Michelle D. Hill
Jacqueline Kelly
Samantha Kipp
Karen Knobel
Kayla LaVoice
Emily Law
Jessica Lovellette
Allie Martineau
Jeffrey Mason
Josephine McDonald
Emily Meidenbauer
Jamien Meservey
Kaitlyn Moon
Svetlana Morrell
Allison Morris
Sarah Muil
Kathryn Murray
Casey Nicoll
Conner Noblit
Cara Pacitti
Sara Peck

Kelly Phillips
Stephen Pruzinsky
Imara Renaud-Krutulis
Travis Rice
Susan Robert
Sandy Robillard
Katherine Rowell
Sakan Sadowsky
Leigh-Anne Scarpitto
Mallory Schettine
Nia Scott
Amy Sinico
Michelle Slater
TaylorJae Taber
Yunus Umarov
Rachel Valliere
Monica Vogel
Robert Wabshinak
Rebecca Waterhouse
Timothy Williams

Copyright 2015 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts