Institutional Advancement 

The MCLA Office of Institutional Advancement includes development, alumni relations, conference planning, grants, athletics, and the MCLA Foundation, Inc. These departments work together to support the goal of advancing the mission of the College. 

Mailing Address 
Office of Institutional Advancement

375 Church Street 
North Adams, MA 01247

Physical Location
Office of Institutional Advancement
228 East Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247

Toll Free: 888.677.6252
Phone: 413.662.5224

Fax: 413.662.5260

Email: advancement@mcla.edu

 
Institutional Advancement Staff 

 

Robert "Bob" P. Ziomek '89

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Robert.Ziomek@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

 

Shela Levante

Campaign Manager/ Major Gifts Officer
Shela.Levante@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

Jackie Kelly '17

Assistant Director/Special Projects Officer

Jacqueline.Kelly@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5185

Joshua Mendel

Director of Corporate Engagement and Strategic Partnerships
J.Mendel@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5409

Jonathan “Jon” Del Sordo ’11 

Campus Rentals and Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator
jonathan.delsordo@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5071

 

Carrie Burnett MBA '18

Director of Advancement Operations
carrie.burnett@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5221

   
 top   

 
Constituent Engagement 

Kate Gigliotti

Sr. Director of Institutional Advancement 
Kate.Gigliotti@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5074

 

Jami Pytko '03, MBA '13

Engagement Systems and Research Coordinator
J.Pytko@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5072

Amy S. Krzanik

Constituent Engagement Officer
amy.krzanik@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5392

Currently Vacant

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

 top   


Institutional Grants Staff

Lynette Bond

Senior Director of Development for
Grants & Research

Lynette.Bond@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5106

 

Madeleine McKeon

Grants and Research Associate
Madeleine.McKeon@mcla.edu

 top  

 

Athletics Development and Communications Staff 

Jeff Puleri MBA '12

Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications
J.Puleri@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5403

 top   

 

 

Communications Coordinator
 

Copyright 2019 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts