Institutional Advancement 

The MCLA Office of Institutional Advancement includes development, the annual fund, alumni relations, conference planning, grants, and athletics and the MCLA Foundation, Inc. These departments work together to support the goal of advancing the mission of the College. 

Mailing Address 
Office of Institutional Advancement

375 Church Street 
North Adams, MA 01247

Physical Location
Office of Institutional Advancement
228 East Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247

Toll Free: 888.677.6252
Phone: 413.662.5224

Fax: 413.662.5260

Email: advancement@mcla.edu

 
Institutional Advancement Staff 

 

Robert "Bob" P. Ziomek '89

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Robert.Ziomek@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

   

Christina Kelly 

Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
C.Kelly@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

 

   

Joshua Mendel

Director of Corporate Engagement and Strategic Partnerships
J.Mendel@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5409

   
 

Marc Morandi MBA '90

Senior Director of Development and Advancement Operations 
M.Morandi@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5221

   
 

Jami Pytko '03, MBA '13

Advancement Operations Coordinator
J.Pytko@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5072

   
 

Taylor Graziola‎ '16

Advancement Operations Assistant
Taylor.Graziola@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5224

 top   

 
Alumni Engagement & Donor Relations 

Kate Gigliotti

Director of Alumni Engagement
and Donor Relations
Kate.Gigliotti@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5074

   

Shannon Cahill '18

Alumni Communications and Engagement Associate
Shannon.Cahill@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5392

 top   


Institutional Grants Staff

Lynette Bond

Institutional Grant Coordinator
Lynette.Bond@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5106

   

Samantha Cocove

CASE Resident
samantha.cocove@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5071

 top  

 

Athletics Development and Communications Staff 

Jeff Puleri MBA '12

Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications
J.Puleri@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5403

 top   

 

Annual Fund & Special Gifts Staff 

Ryan Senecal

Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts
Ryan.Senecal@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5220

   

Amanda Meczywor '15

Annual Giving Associate
Amanda.Meczywor@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5391

 

 top   


Conference Planning Staff

Jackie Kelly '17

Coordinator of Conferences
and Campus Events
Jacqueline.Kelly@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5185

top

 

 

Communications Coordinator
 

Copyright 2019 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts