Institutional Advancement 

The MCLA Office of Institutional Advancement includes development, alumni relations, government relations, grants, and the MCLA Foundation, Inc. These departments work together to support the goal of advancing the mission of the College. 

Mailing Address
Office of Institutional Advancement

375 Church Street 
North Adams, MA 01247

Physical Location
228 E. Main Street
North Adams, MA

Toll Free: 888.677.6252
Phone: 413.662.5224
Fax: 413.662.5260
Email: advancement@mcla.edu


Meet the Staff

BARRY CALLAHAN 

Advancement Operations Assistant 
Barry.Callahan@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5224

jonathan del sordo 

Manager of Campus Rentals and Events
Jonathan.DelSordo@mcla.edu

(413) 662-5071

DOREEN KLEINMAN

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Doreen.Kleinman@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5391

KELLI Kozak

Director of Conferences and Campus Events
Kelli.Kozak@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5185

Amy Krzanik

Advancement Communications Manager
Amy.Krzanik@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5392

Shela Levante

Senior Director of Development
Shela.Levante@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

Madeleine McKeon '19

Grants Coordinator
Madeleine.McKeon@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5220

Jami Pytko '03, MBA '13

Associate Director of Advancement Operations
J.Pytko@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5072

mitch saviski '79

Foundation Controller, part-time
Advancement@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5221

matthew VanHeynigen

Chief Government Relations Officer
Matthew.VanHeynigen@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5107

Robert "Bob" P. Ziomek '89

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Robert.Ziomek@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

top