Contact Us

Office of Institutional Advancement
228 East Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247

Toll Free: 888.677.6252
Phone: 413.662.5224
Fax: 413.662.5260
Email: alumni@mcla.edu


Lynette Bond

Institutional Grant Coordinator
Lynette.Bond@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5106

 

Taylor Graziola‎ ’16

Advancement Operations Assistant
Taylor.Graziola@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5224

 

Christina Kelly 

Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
C.Kelly@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

 

Marc Morandi '90, MBA

Director of Advancement Operations
M.Morandi@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5221

 

Christine Naughton '99

Director of Alumni Engagement
C.Naughton@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5074

 

Jeff Puleri MBA '12

Assistant Athletic Director
J.Puleri@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5403

 

Jami Pytko '03, MBA '13

Advancement Operations Coordinator
J.Pytko@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5072

 

Karen Ruiz León

Alumni Communications and Engagement Associate
K.Ruiz.Leon@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5392

 

Ryan Senecal

Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts
Ryan.Senecal@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5220

 

Jenna Ware

Coordinator of Special Events and Conference Planning
Jenna.Ware@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5185

 

Molly Fannon Williams

Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Molly.Williams@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

Communications Coordinator
 

Copyright 2015 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts