Institutional Advancement 

The MCLA Office of Institutional Advancement includes development, alumni relations, corporate relations, grantscampus rentals, and the MCLA Foundation, Inc. These departments work together to support the goal of advancing the mission of the College. 

Mailing Address 
Office of Institutional Advancement

375 Church Street 
North Adams, MA 01247

Toll Free: 888.677.6252
Phone: 413.662.5224
Fax: 413.662.5260
Email: advancement@mcla.edu


Meet the Staff


Lynette Bond

Senior Director of Grants and Government Engagement
Lynette.Bond@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5106

Jonathan “Jon” Del Sordo ’11 

Campus Rentals and Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator
jonathan.delsordo@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5071

Kate Gigliotti

Sr. Director of Institutional Advancement 
Kate.Gigliotti@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5074

Amy Krzanik

Constituent Engagement Officer
amy.krzanik@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5392

Shela Levante

Campaign Director/ Interim Advancement Operations Manager
Shela.Levante@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

Madeleine McKeon

Grants and Research Associate
Madeleine.McKeon@mcla.edu

Joshua Mendel

Director of Corporate Engagement and Strategic Partnerships
J.Mendel@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5409

Jackie Olsen '17

Assistant Director/Special Projects Officer
Jacqueline.Kelly@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5185

Jami Pytko '03, MBA '13

Engagement Systems and Research Coordinator
J.Pytko@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5072

DOREEN KLEINMAN

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Doreen.Kleinman@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5391

Robert "Bob" P. Ziomek '89

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Robert.Ziomek@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

top