Institutional Advancement 

The MCLA Office of Institutional Advancement includes alumni relations, fundraising, conference planning, grants, and the MCLA Foundation, Inc. These departments work together to support the goal of advancing the mission of the College. 

Office Location
Office of Institutional Advancement
228 East Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247

Mailing Address 
Office of Institutional Advancement
375 Church Street 
North Adams, MA 01247

Toll Free: 888.677.6252
Phone: 413.662.5224

Fax: 413.662.5260

Email: advancement@mcla.edu

 


Institutional Advancement Staff

 

Robert "Bob" P. Ziomek '89

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Robert.Ziomek@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

   

 

Christina Kelly 

Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
C.Kelly@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

 

   
 

Marc Morandi MBA '90

Director of Advancement Operations
M.Morandi@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5221

   
 

Jami Pytko '03, MBA '13

Advancement Operations Coordinator
J.Pytko@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5072

   
 

Taylor Graziola‎ '16

Advancement Operations Assistant
Taylor.Graziola@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5224

   

 



Alumni Relations Staff

Kate Gigliotti

Director of Alumni Engagement & Donor Relations
Kate.Gigliotti@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5074

   

Shannon Cahill '18

Alumni Communications & Engagement Associate
Shannon.Cahill@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5392

   

Institutional Grants Staff

Lynette Bond

Institutional Grant Coordinator
Lynette.Bond@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5106

   

 


Athletics Development and Communications Staff

Jeff Puleri MBA '12

Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications
J.Puleri@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5403

   

Annual Fund & Special Gifts Staff 

Ryan Senecal

Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts
Ryan.Senecal@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5220

   

Amanda Meczywor '15

Annual Giving Associate
Amanda.Meczywor@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5391

 

   

Conference Planning Staff

Please contact: Christina Kelly, Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
C.Kelly@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

 

 

 

 

Communications Coordinator
 

Copyright 2015 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts